Reviews

    review rating 5  Fast, friendly, top quality service! The ease and comfort, let’s say, Your in good hands with Dr. Cummings and staff. Such a positive atmosphere, a smile is priceless. You couldn’t ask for anything better! Keep up the great work! 😁

    thumb Stephanie Carter
    8/10/2019

    review rating 5  I really enjoyed my appointment. I felt like the hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning, and Dr. Cummings was very pleasant. I plan to make this my go to dentist, and would recommend it to anyone.

    thumb Ben Coleman
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  You definitely want to come to this place! The dental care was spot on; all options were given to me and explained very thoroughly. From the front desk personnel to the dentist, you will get friendly, professional and outstanding service with a smile! You won’t regret it.

    thumb Tom Ramos
    9/17/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Cummings is an excellent dentist and his staff is excellent, as well. But more than that, they are wonderful friends and prayer partners. If you’re looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend ADVANCED DENTAL HEALTH.

    thumb Jerrie Barnett Whitlow
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  As usual, my experience with the staff of Dr. Cummings' office was stellar! They really care about their patients and offer the best, most professional, yet personal dental care available! It is always a pleasure, not a pain, to visit this dentist!

    I wrote this review earlier...but my experience today tops other visits, if that is possible! Even though the news was not the best, the crown in question, installed by Dr. Cummings 27 years ago, has stood the test of time until now! I think that i phenomenal! And Nurse Brandy was incredible, keeping the atmosphere light and happy! Wow! Couldn't be more pleased...

    thumb Anne Severance
    8/08/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Cummings , And his staff are so professional, kind, encouraging, and patient.
    They have top of the line equipment with continued education for their staff.
    When you meet Dr Cummings he relaxes you with his expert knowledge! Most of all, there’s one person that stands out to me, Lisa Cummings! Her welcoming spirit and Beautiful smile with make you feel welcome!

    thumb Debbie Burger
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  I always have the best experience at Advanced Dental Health Center! Dr. Cummings and the team are so friendly and welcoming. Crystal is so gentle that I often tell her I could fall asleep while she cleans my teeth. They're the best!

    thumb Caitlan Nguyen
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  To be perfectly honest, I've never seen anything like it! Everyone from the dentist, to the staff, to the hygienists, have all been just perfect! Everyone is so nice and friendly, they're all masters of their crafts, they're professional, and very smart.

    Dr. Cummings also has a ton of certifications and can do more than most dentists. They stay ahead of the curve using the most cutting edge technologies and approach.

    I've had bad experiences with other dental offices in the past and I never knew it could be like this. I am so happy with them and I proudly recommend Advanced Dental Health Center to anyone who wants to see what real dentistry is like.

    thumb Jason Drake
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  Kim has been my hygienist for 22 years! She is just the best at what she does. Dr. Tao did my examination and I promise it was the most thorough ever! Thanks to the entire team.

    thumb Clayton
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best dental office in Nashville! We have been going to them for years! They are so welcoming and personal, and care about building relationships with their patients. I get extremely nervous at the dentist, and they did everything to make me feel calm and safe. They gave me a blanket and pillow to make me feel comfortable and the front desk ladies continuously came back to check in on me. I can’t recommend them enough! I am moving to Orlando, so I just had my last visit with them, and they will be extremely hard to replace. They are great with families and kids too! Highly recommend this office! ❤️

    thumb Emily Beavers
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place..I love the professionalism. I love the honesty. I love the integrity. You come here and they ALL take care of you. Great people and a greater experience.

    thumb anita young
    7/23/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we'll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu